Fall 2015


Readers can now access the PDF version of El Portal’s Fall 2015 issue.  Click on the image above to access the PDF file.  If you have any questions about the Fall 2015 issue, please feel free to contact the editor at el.portal@enmu.edu.

Full List of Contributors:

Sreyash Sarkar “Whirligig”

Justin J. Murphy “Space-time Snakebite Continuum Blues”

Alex Neely “A Trailer”

Christopher Mulrooney “wicked”

Gloria Keeley “The Paddlewheel Steamboat”

William C. Blome “Simpson and Galina”

John Wojtowicz “Entwined”

Jim Gustafson “Necessary”

Chase Dearinger “Statehood”

Ernest Williamson “The Guilt and Innocence of Love Interrupted”

Ernest Williamson “The Master”

Ernest Williamson “Asia + Emmanuel + Africa = Completion”

Matti Bratcher “The Vastness of New Mexico”

Geovanny Lujan “Leaning Tree”

Geovanny Lujan “Haunted”

Daniel Cantagallo “Billboard, Philadelphia”

Jeffrey Alfier “The Rock Over Kerrera Sound”

Sasha Kasoff “Awake”

Luke Johnson “Leaden Oceans”

Luke Johnson “Throat”

Elena Botts “spring snow:”

Manuel Trevizo “Overcast Judgement”

Alexander Pappalardo “The Well-Traveled Man”

Woodrow Hightower “Twin Revolutions”

Daniel Moore “Morality Crush”

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s